Hello everyone and welcome to my first post!

I figured I’d keep this post short and sweet.

I like to capture the here and now and express myself in a creative manner. Creating blogs and putting them out to the world allows me to communicate and connect with so many amazing people.

YouTube has allowed me to appreciate the finer things in life a little bit more and grasp the concept of “here and now”.

You should live for today and not leave yourself trapped in the past. People change, the world changes and I change – It’s a fundamental truth.

Speaking to a camera may seem “weird” to the everyday person but there are also people that “get it”. YouTube has allowed me to meet similar people that enjoy the hobby.

It’s always good to feel inspired and that’s what every creator I watch does for me; they inspire.

I post my videos online with the hope of doing the same for someone else. It’s also an escape for me that allows me to be creative and it allows my voice to be heard.

Vlogging is more than a hobby for me now… It’s a lifestyle.

Take care,

Ryan Ellis.

img_0136

“Vlogging is more than just a hobby for me now… It’s a lifestyle.”

 

My channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzcbfcZ6Up74xuktVW68U-A

 

2 thoughts on “Life behind a lens.

Leave a Reply

